DAY 1: How to turn a “Ho into a Housewife”

Hi, My name is Veronica Graham and I’m a slut! I’ve been sleeping around for fifteen years in search of a husband. I know how that sounds, but it is what it is. This is my last attempt while I’m still in my twenties to turn this “Ho into a Housewife”. I have made a personal pact with myself to be celibate for 365 days.

 I’m an attractive women in her late twenties with a fetish for high heel shoes. I have a blossoming career as a freelance makeup artist and I love it!  My relationship with men has threatened all of my awesomeness and I have willingly compromised myself time and time again in search of love through sex.  I’ve dated all types…from lawyers to millionaires and convicts. Let’s just say I don’t discriminate. My problem is that I’m unable to say no and am a victim of opportunity, this is why I have chosen to remain abstinent  for one year to reverse the cycle of slutiness

 I have no idea if this will work, but I’m afraid that if I don’t make this change I will never be girlfriend material. Especially not wife material. So world, here I come with my chastity belt locked hoping that if I find the one with the key that I can book it in the opposite direction before I end up face down and ass up.  

Here’s to 365 days- Veronica Graham, keeping her legs shut-

2 Responses to “DAY 1: How to turn a “Ho into a Housewife””

  1. I love your lines. Impressive. Hope you will make it.

Leave a Reply

